It looks like you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best experience on the web, please update your browser or install Google Chrome Frame.
Mr. Sukit Udomsirikul
Managing Director and Head of Research

Managing Director and Head of Research

Ms. Suttatip Perasub
Senior Analyst : Commerce, Food, Media

Commerce, Food, Media

Tel.:  02-658-6300 ext 1430
Email: Suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Surachai Pramualcharoenkit
Senior Analyst : Materials / Construction

Materials / Construction

Tel.: 02-658-6300 ext. 1470
Email: Surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th

 

Mr. Sutthichai Kumworachai
Analyst : Energy & Utilities / Petrochemical

Energy & Utilities / Petrochemical & Chemicals 

Tel.: 02-658-6300 ext. 1400
Email: Sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th

Ms. Termporn Tantivivat
Analyst : Property (Residential)

Property (Residential)

Tel.: 02-658-6300 ext. 1520
Termporn.t@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Jaroonpan Wattanawong
Analyst : Transportation / Small Cap

Transportation / Small Cap

Tel.: 02-658-6300 ext. 1404
Email: Jaroonpan.w@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Sorrabhol Virameteekul
Assistant Analyst

Assistant Analyst

Tel.:  02-658-6300 ext 1550
Email: Sorrabhol.V@maybank-ke.co.th