It looks like you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best experience on the web, please update your browser or install Google Chrome Frame.
Mr. Sukit Udomsirikul
Managing Director and Head of Research

Managing Director and Head of Research

Ms. Suttatip Perasub
Senior Analyst : Commerce, Food, Media

Commerce, Food, Media

Tel.:  02-658-5000 ext 1430
Email: Suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Surachai Pramualcharoenkit
Senior Analyst : Auto / Construction Materials / Contractor

Auto / Construction Materials / Contractor

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1470
Email: Surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th

 

Mr. Sutthichai Kumworachai
Analyst : Energy & Utilities / Petrochemical

Energy & Utilities / Petrochemical & Chemicals 

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1400
Email: Sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th

เอกชัย ธาราพรทิพย์
Portfolio Models (Trading style / Momentum style / Income style

Portfolio Models (Trading style / Momentum style / Income style

Tel. 02-658-5000 ext. 1530

Ms. Termporn Tantivivat
Analyst : Property (Residential) / Property fund

Property (Residential) / Property fund

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1520
Termporn.t@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Jaroonpan Wattanawong
Analyst : mai / Transportation / Small Cap

mai / Transportation / Small Cap

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1404
Email: Jaroonpan.w@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Sorrabhol Virameteekul
Strategist & Head of Digital Research

Strategist & Head of Digital Research

Tel.:  02-658-5000 ext 1550
Email: Sorrabhol.V@maybank-ke.co.th