It looks like you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best experience on the web, please update your browser or install Google Chrome Frame.
Ekachai Taraporntip
Managing Director and Head of Research Portfolio Models (Trading style / Momentum style / Income style

Managing Director and Head of Research

Portfolio Models (Trading style / Momentum style / Income style

Tel. 02-658-5000 ext. 1530

Mr. Surachai Pramualcharoenkit
Analyst : Auto / Construction Materials / Contractor

Analyst : Auto / Construction Materials / Contractor

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1470
Email: Surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th

 

Mr. Sutthichai Kumworachai
Analyst : Energy & Utilities / Petrochemical

Analyst : Energy & Utilities / Petrochemical & Chemicals 

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1400
Email: Sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Sorrabhol Virameteekul
Strategist & Head of Digital Research

Strategist & Head of Digital Research

Tel.:  02-658-5000 ext 1550
Email: Sorrabhol.V@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Wijit Arayapisit
Strategist

Strategist

Tel.:  02-658-5000 ext 1450
Email: wijit.a@maybank-ke.co.th

Ms. Suttatip Perasub
Analyst : Commerce and Food

Commerce and Food

Tel.:  02-658-5000 ext 1430
Email: Suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th

Ms. Termporn Tantivivat
Analyst : Property (Residential) / Property fund

Property (Residential) / Property fund

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1520
Termporn.t@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Jaroonpan Wattanawong
Analyst : mai / Transportation / Mid & Small Cap

Analyst : mai / Transportation / Mid & Small Cap

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1404
Email: Jaroonpan.w@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Thanatphat Suksrichavalit
Analyst : Mid & Small Cap

Analyst : Mid & Small Cap

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1401
Email: thanatphat.s@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Kritsapong Patan
Technical Analyst

Technical Analyst

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1310

Email: kritsapong.p@maybank-ke.co.th