It looks like you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best experience on the web, please update your browser or install Google Chrome Frame.
Ekachai Taraporntip
Managing Director and Head of Research Head of Retail Research

Managing Director and Head of Research

Head of Retail Research

Tel. 02-658-5000 ext. 1530

Mr. Wijit Arayapisit
Strategist

Strategist

Tel.:  02-658-5000 ext 1450
Email: wijit.a@maybank-ke.co.th

Theerasate Prompong
นักกลยุทธ์มหภาค (Strategist)

นักกลยุทธ์มหภาค (Strategist)

Email Theerasate.P@maybank-ke.co.th

Tel . 02 658 5000 ต่อ 1400

Mr. Surachai Pramualcharoenkit
Analyst : Auto / Construction Materials / Contractor

Analyst : Auto / Construction Materials / Contractor

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1470
Email: Surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th

 

Ms. Suttatip Perasub
Analyst : Commerce and Food

Commerce and Food

Tel.:  02-658-5000 ext 1430
Email: Suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Jaroonpan Wattanawong
Analyst : mai / Transportation / Mid & Small Cap

Analyst : mai / Transportation / Mid & Small Cap

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1404
Email: Jaroonpan.w@maybank-ke.co.th

Mr. Thanatphat Suksrichavalit
Analyst : Mid & Small Cap

Analyst : Mid & Small Cap

Tel.: 02-658-5000 ext. 1401
Email: thanatphat.s@maybank-ke.co.th

Apiwat Tavesirivate
Technical & Derivatives Analyst

Technical & Derivatives Analyst

Apiwat.T@maybank-ke.co.th 

โทร. 02 658 5000 ต่อ 1310

Thanalop Preedamanoch
Assistant Analyst

Assistant Analyst

Thanalop.P@maybank-ke.co.th

Tel.  02- 658 5000 ต่อ 1511

มาเรีย เบรนด้า ซานเชส ลาปิส
Managing Director and Head of IS Research

Managing Director and Head of IS Research

Maria.L@maybank-ke.co.th  

โทร. 02-658 5000 ต่อ 1399

Jesada Techahusdin
IS Research Analyst : BANKING / FINANCE

IS Research Analyst : BANKING / FINANCE

Jesada.T@maybank-ke.co.th

โทร 02 658 5000 ต่อ 1395

 

Kaushal Ladha
IS Research Analyst : ENERGY / PETROCHEMICAL

IS Research Analyst : ENERGY / PETROCHEMICAL

Kaushal.L@maybank-ke.co.th

โทร  02 658 5000 ต่อ 1392

 

Vanida Geisler
IS Research Analyst : PROPERTY (Residential) / PROPERTY FUND

IS Research Analyst : PROPERTY (Residential) / PROPERTY FUND

Vanida.G@maybank-ke.co.th

โทร. 02 658 5000 ต่อ 1394

 

Yuwanee Prommaporn
IS Research Analyst :HEALTHCARE / TOURISM

IS Research Analyst :HEALTHCARE / TOURISM

Yuwanee.P@maybank-ke.co.th 

โทร 02 -658 5000 ต่อ 1393